ANZ Retired Officers' Club (VIC)

Anzroc AGM 2018 New Committee and Photos From the Lunch

55 Members and partners attended the AGM lunch and presentation by authors Professor Anne Buist and Graeme Simsion.

The new Committee is as follows :


Ken Crawford


Geri Macgregor


Glyn Parry-Jones

Newsletter Editor

Ron Adams

Membership Officer

John Brown

Senior Vice President

Con La Fauci

Immediate Past President

Eamon Veaney

Committee Members :

Noel Beanland

George Cooper

Carl Garley

Vicky Genius

Dan Kirtley

Joan Nathan

Ken Pattison


Peter Pritchard

Anita Siassios

Kathy Trace


Life Membership of ANZROC Victoria was awarded to Peter Pritchard and Eamon Veaney at the AGM